MSPCA at Nevins Farm Events

Have a favorite Nevins Farm event?  Plan your 2015 calendar now and never miss a date again! 
More details will become available for each event as its date draws closer. 

Want to have your company featured as a sponsor?  We are always looking for new companies to partner with!  Interested parties should contact Julia Pesek at jpesek@mspca.org or 978.687.7453 x 6161.

Saturday, February 21 – Spin for Animals (9 -12am)

Sunday, February 22 – Poultry Lecture (12 – 3pm)

Friday, March 6 – National Pig Day, Observed (10 – 11am)

Saturday, March 7 – Poultry practicum (10am – 1pm)

Saturday & Sunday, March 7 & 8 – Big Feline Fix

Sunday, March 22 – Poultry practicum (10am – 1pm)

Saturday, March 28 – Equine Ambulance Trailering Training  (12:30 – 4:30)

Sunday, March 29 – Spring Vaccination Clinic (7-11am)

Sunday, March 29 – Rabbits 101 (12-3pm)

Saturday, April 11 – Poultry practicum (10am – 1pm)

Sunday, April 19 – Poultry practicum (10am – 1pm)

Saturday, April 25 – ECTA Tack Sale

Friday, May 1 – Hair of the Dog Wine Tasting & Art Show  (6-9pm) 

Saturday, May 16 – Poultry practicum (10am – 1pm)

Sunday, May 31 – Poultry practicum (10am – 1pm)

Sunday, June 7 – Horses Helping Horses, Spring Trail Ride (8:30 – 1)

Thursday, June 18 – Harriet Nevins Society Event (6:30 – 8pm)

Saturday & Sunday, June 27 & 28 – Groton House

Saturday, July 25 – Tails & Ales (5-8pm)

Saturday, September 26 – Walk for Animals (11am – 2pm)*

Sunday, October 4 – Equine and Large Animal Ambulance Training (8am – 4pm)

Thursday, October 8 – Harriet Nevins Society Event (6:30 – 8pm)

Saturday, October 17 – Horses Helping Horses, Fall Beach Ride (8:30am – 1pm)*

Sunday, October 18 – Fall Vaccination Clinic (7-11am)

Saturday, October 24 – Blanket Blowout (12 – 4pm)

Thursday through Sunday – November 12 through 15 – Equine Affaire 

Wednesday, November 25 – Pies for Pets (12-7pm)

Saturday, December 5 – Holiday Tree (4:30 – 6:30pm)

*date estimated