MSPCA-Angell Headquarters

350 South Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02130
(617) 522-7400
Email Us

Angell Animal Medical Centers – Boston

350 South Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02130
(617) 522-7282
angellquestions@angell.org
More Info

Angell West

293 Second Avenue, Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 902-8400
For on-site assistance (check-ins and pick-ups):
(339) 970-0790
angellquestions@angell.org
More Info

Angell at Nashoba – Low-Cost Wellness Care

100 Littleton Road, Westford, MA 01886
(978) 577-5992
angellquestions@angell.org
More Info

Animal Care and Adoption Centers – Boston

350 South Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02130
(617) 522-5055
More Info

Animal Care and Adoption Centers – Cape Cod

1577 Falmouth Road, Centerville, MA 02632
(508) 775-0940
More Info

Animal Care and Adoption Centers – Nevins Farm

400 Broadway, Methuen, MA 01844
(978) 687-7453
More Info

Donate Now

Donate

More Ways to Donate

From an online gift to a charitable gift annuity, your contribution will have a significant impact in the lives of thousands of animals.

Angell Doctor Directory

To schedule or cancel appointments, please contact Angell’s services directly (information in red below vs. individual doctors’ emails) so we can immediately assist you.


Chief of Staff
Ann Marie Greenleaf, DVM, DACVECC-SA

24/7 Emergency & Critical Care, BOSTON
angell.org/emergency
emergency@angell.org
Phone: 617-522-7282 Fax: 617-989-1633

Alison Allukian, DVM
aallukian@angell.org

Matthew Araujo, VMD
maraujo@angell.org

Laura Badeski, VMD
lbadeski@angell.org

Kiko Bracker, DVM, DACVECC-SA
Service Co-Director
kbracker@angell.org

Rebecca Broussard, DVM
rbroussard@angell.org

David Carabetta, DVM, DACVECC-SA
dcarabetta@angell.org

Zachary Carlson-Sypek , DVM
zcarlsonsypek@angell.org

Callie Cazlan, DVM
ccazlan@angell.org

Elton Chan, DVM
echan@angell.org

Nicole D’Addezio, VMD
ndaddezio@angell.org

William Downs, DVM
wdowns@angell.org

Rose Feldman, VMD
rfeldman@angell.org

Scout Ford, VMD
sford@angell.org

Jaymee Gencher, VMD
jgencher@angell.org

Molly Graham, DVM
mgraham@angell.org

Hana Huff, DVM
hhuff@angell.org

Kevin Kasza, DVM
kkasza@angell.org

Audrey Koid, DVM, DACVECC-SA
akoid@angell.org

Logan Kursh, VMD
lkursh@angell.org

Danielle Lancer, DVM
dlancer@angell.org

Brandi Lauer, DVM
blauer@angell.org

Angela Lu, DVM
alu@angell.org

Katherine McKean, DVM
kmckean@angell.org

Patrick Odom, DVM
podom@angell.org

William Orrico, DVM
worrico@angell.org

Abbey Petronzio, DVM
apetronzio@angell.org

Declan Ryan, DVM
dryan@angell.org

Sidney Ryan, VMD
sryan@angell.org

Megan Steinhilber, DVM
msteinhilber@angell.org

Nathalie Suciu, VMD
nsuciu@angell.org

Julia VanDerslice, DVM
jvanderslice@angell.org

Ashley Vasel, DVM
avasel@angell.org

Sam Vitali, DVM
svitali@angell.org

Yvonne Wei, DVM
ywei@angell.org

Megan Whelan, DVM, DACVECC-SA, CVA
Service Co-Director
mwhelan@angell.org

Kirby Yamamoto, DVM
kyamamoto@angell.org

24/7 Emergency & Critical Care, WALTHAM
angell.org/emergency
emergency@angell.org
Phone: 781-902-8400 Fax: 781-622-1410

Rachel Angles, DVM
rangles@angell.org

Jordana Fetto, DVM
jfetto@angell.org

Mina Gergis, DVM
mgergis@angell.org

Amanda Hirschman, DVM
mhirschman@angell.org

Ashley Lockwood, DVM, DACVECC-SA
alockwood@angell.org

Caroline Loftus, BVM&S
cloftus@angell.org

Amanda Lohin, DVM
alohin@angell.org

Aiden Masri, DVM
amasri@angell.org

Courtney Peck, DVM, DACVECC-SA
cpeck@angell.org

Lena Seegars, DVM
lseegars@angell.org

Jessica Seid, DVM
jseid@angell.org

Catherine Sumner, DVM, DACVECC-SA
Chief of Staff, Waltham
csumner@angell.org


Anesthesiology

angell.org/anesthesia
anesthesia@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5048 Fax: 617-989-1660

Becca Reader, DVM, DACVAA
rreader@angell.org

Avian & Exotic Medicine, Boston & Waltham
angell.org/avianandexotic
avianexotic@angell.org
Phone: 617-989-1561, Fax: 617-989-1613

Elena Buenrostro, DVM
ebuenrostro@angell.org

Alexandra Emelianchik, DVM
aemelianchik@angell.org

Brendan Noonan, DVM, DABVP (Avian Practice)
bnoonan@angell.org

Carson Rehn, DVM (Waltham)
crehn@angell.org

Lena Seegars, DVM (Waltham)
lseegars@angell.org

Anne Staudenmaier, VMD, DABVP (Avian Practice)
Waltham
astaudenmaier@angell.org

Patrick Sullivan, DVM, DABVP (Avian Practice)
psullivan@angell.org


Behavior, Boston & Waltham
angell.org/behavior
behavior@angell.org
Phone: 617-989-1520, Fax: 617-989-1627

Terri Bright, Ph.D., BCBA-D, CAAB
tbright@angell.org

Allyson Salzer, Ph.D., BCBA-D, CAAB
asalzer@angell.org


Cardiology

angell.org/cardiology
cardiology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5038 Fax: 617-989-1653

Alice Chirn, MA, BVetMed
achirn@angell.org

Katie Hogan, DVM, DACVIM (Cardiology)
khogan@angell.org

Terry Huh, DVM, DACVIM (Cardiology)
thuh@angell.org

Clinton Lynn, DVM
clynn@angell.org

Dentistry
angell.org/dentistry
dentistry@angell.org
Phone: 617-522-7282 Fax: 617-989-1636

Shawna Han, DVM
shan@angell.org

Meghan Keefe, DVM
mkeefe@angell.org

Jessica Riehl, DVM, DAVDC
jriehl@angell.org

Joyce Tai, DVM, MS
jtai@angell.org

Dermatology
angell.org/dermatology
dermatology@angell.org
Phone: 617-524-5733 Fax: 617-989-1613

Klaus Loft, DVM
keloft@angell.org

Meagan Painter, DVM, DACVD
mpainter@angell.org

Brooke Simon, DVM
bsimon@angell.org


Diagnostic Imaging, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/diagnosticimaging
diagnosticimaging@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5139 Fax: 617-989-1617

Naomi Ford, DVM, DACVR
nford@angell.org

Steven Tsai, DVM, DACVR
stsai@angell.org

Ruth Van Hatten, DVM, DACVR
rvanhatten@angell.org

General Medicine/Primary Care, Boston and Waltham
angell.org/generalmedicine
generalmedicine@angell.org
Phone: 617-522-7282 Fax: 617-989-1635

Paige Farrar, DVM
pfarrar@angell.org

Joel Kaye, DVM
jkaye@angell.org

Angela Mazza, DVM
amazza@angell.org

Lisa Maciorakowski, DVM
lmaciorakowski@angell.org

Susan O’Bell, DVM, MPH, DAVCIM
sobell@angell.org

Kate O’Hara, DVM
kohara@angell.org

Mara Ratnofsky, DVM
mratnofsky@angell.org

Julie Shields, DVM
Waltham
jshields@angell.org

Jake Stokes, DVM
jstokes@angell.org

General Medicine/Primary Care, Essex 
angell.org/essex
Phone: 978-304-4648, Fax: 978-309-3749

Heidi Broadley, DVM
hbroadley@angell.org

Sara Gardiner, DVM
sgardiner@angell.org

Internal Medicine, Boston & Waltham
angell.org/internalmedicine
internalmedicine@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5186 Fax: 617-989-1657

Daniela Ackley, DVM, DACVIM-SA
Waltham
dvrabelova@angell.org

Mario Barenas, DVM
mbarenas@angell.org

Nyla Bent, DVM
nbent@angell.org

Douglas Brum, DVM
dbrum@angell.org

Maureen Carroll, DVM, DACVIM-SA
mccarroll@angell.org

Zach Crouse, DVM, DACVIM-SA
zcrouse@angell.org

Lisa Gorman, DVM, DACVIM-SA
Waltham
lgorman@angell.org

Jessica Hayes, DVM
jhayes@angell.org

Shawn Kearns, DVM, DACVIM-SA
skearns@angell.org

Evan Mariotti, DVM, DACVIM-SA
emariotti@angell.org

Susan O’Bell, DVM, DACVIM-SA
Service Director
sobell@angell.org

Juliana Picard, DVM
jpicard@angell.org

Ursula Ramalho, DVM
uramalho@angell.org

Annie Sheu-Lee, DVM
asheulee@mspca.org

Lindsey Summers, DVM
lsummers@angell.org


Neurology, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/neurology
neurology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5140 Fax: 617-989-1666

Rob Daniel, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)
rdaniel@angell.org

Michele James, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)
Service Director
mjames@angell.org

Melody Koo, DVM
mkoo@angell.org

Jennifer Michaels, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)
jmichaels@angell.org

Oncology
angell.org/oncology
oncology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5136 Fax: 617-989-1668

Kristine Burgess, DVM, MLA, DACVIM (Medical Oncology)

Megan Cray, VMD, DACVS (Surgical Oncology)

Andrew Kurtzman, DVM

Kendra Lyons, DVM (Medical Oncology)

Jillian Walz, DVM, DACVIM (Medical Oncology), DACVR (Radiation Oncology)

Ophthalmology
angell.org/eyes
ophthalmology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5095 Fax: 617-989-1647

Daniel Biros, DVM, DACVO
dbiros@angell.org

Martin Coster, DVM, MS, DACVO
mcoster@angell.org

Pathology
angell.org/lab
pathology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5014 Fax: 617-522-7356

Patty Ewing, DVM, MS, DACVP
Service Director
pewing@angell.org

Pamela Mouser, DVM, MS, DACVP
pmouser@angell.org

Surgery, Boston & Waltham
angell.org/surgery
surgery@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5048 Fax: 617-989-1660

Lori Agulian, DVM
lagulian@angell.org

Kristen Behrens, DVM
kbehrens@angell.org

Sue Casale, DVM, DACVS-SA
scasale@angell.org

Caroline Choi, DVM
cchoi@angell.org

Kathryn Heidgerd, VMD
kheidgerd@angell.org

Michael Pavletic, DVM, DACVS-SA
Service Director
mpavletic@angell.org

Jennifer Peterson-Levitt, DVM, DACVS-SA
Boston & Waltham
jpetersonlevitt@angell.org

Whitney Phipps, DVM, DACVS
wphipps@angell.org

Nicholas Trout, MA, VET MB, DACVS-SA, ECVS
ntrout@angell.org

Urgent Care, Waltham
By appointment only
angell.org/urgentcare
urgentcare@angell.org
Phone: 781-902-8400

Natasha Pakravan, DVM
npakravan@angell.org

Julie Shields, DVM
jshields@angell.org

Referral Assistance
Boston
Phone: 617-522-5011 Fax: 617-989-1635

Waltham
Phone: 781-902-8400 Fax: 781-622-1410


Angell Image Transfer Express

Boston & Waltham
images@angell.org