MSPCA-Angell Headquarters

350 South Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02130
(617) 522-7400
Email Us

Angell Animal Medical Centers – Boston

350 South Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02130
(617) 522-7282
angellquestions@angell.org
More Info

Angell West

293 Second Avenue, Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 902-8400
For on-site assistance (check-ins and pick-ups):
(339) 970-0790
angellquestions@angell.org
More Info

Angell at Nashoba – Low-Cost Wellness Care

100 Littleton Road, Westford, MA 01886
(978) 577-5992
angellquestions@angell.org
More Info

Animal Care and Adoption Centers – Boston

350 South Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02130
(617) 522-5055
More Info

Animal Care and Adoption Centers – Cape Cod

1577 Falmouth Road, Centerville, MA 02632
(508) 775-0940
More Info

Animal Care and Adoption Centers – Nevins Farm

400 Broadway, Methuen, MA 01844
(978) 687-7453
More Info

Donate Now

More Ways to Donate

From an online gift to a charitable gift annuity, your contribution will have a significant impact in the lives of thousands of animals.

Angell Doctor Directory

To schedule or cancel appointments, please contact Angell’s services directly (information in red below vs. individual doctors’ emails) so we can immediately assist you.


Chief of Staff
Ann Marie Greenleaf, DVM, DACVECC

24/7 Emergency & Critical Care, BOSTON
angell.org/emergency
emergency@angell.org
Phone: 617-522-7282 Fax: 617-989-1633

Alison Allukian, DVM
aallukian@angell.org

Laura Badeski, DVM
lbadeski@angell.org

Justina Bartling, DVM
jbartling@angell.org

Jami Becker, DVM
jbecker@angell.org

Kristen Behrens, DVM
kbehrens@angell.org

Kiko Bracker, DVM, DACVECC
Service Co-Director
kbracker@angell.org

Lisa Caligiuri, DVM
lcaligiuri@angell.org

Callie Cazlan, DVM
ccazlan@angell.org

Elton Chan, DVM
echan@angell.org

Julie Choi, DVM
jchoi@angell.org

Riley Claude, DVM
rclaude@angell.org

Sara Doyle, DVM
sdoyle@angell.org

Rose Feldman, DVM
rfeldman@angell.org

Molly Graham, DVM
mgraham@angell.org

Alli Harju, DVM
aharju@angell.org

Kelley Kilpatrick, DVM
kkilpatrick@angell.org

Brandi Lauer, DVM
blauer@angell.org

John Macri, DVM
jmacri@angell.org

Victoria McKaba, DVM
vmckaba@angell.org

Katherine McKean, DVM
kmckean@angell.org

Abbey Petronzio, DVM
apetronzio@angell.org

Leah Richter, DVM
lrichter@angell.org

Sarah Slaughter, DVM
sslaughter@angell.org

Virginia Sinnott-Stutzman, DVM, DACVECC
vsinnottstutzman@angell.org

Emily Spica, DVM
espica@angell.org

Jake Stokes, DVM
jstokes@angell.org

Nathalie Suciu, DVM
nsuciu@angell.org

Kelsey Turley, DVM
kturley@angell.org

Julia VanDerslice, DVM
jvanderslice@angell.org

Laura Venner, DVM
lvenner@angell.org

Megan Whelan, DVM, DACVECC, CVA
Service Co-Director
mwhelan@angell.org

Chi (Michael) Yee, DVM
myee@angell.org

24/7 Emergency & Critical Care at Angell West, WALTHAM
is temporarily closed. Please see Urgent Care service information below.

angell.org/emergency
emergency@angell.org
Phone: 781-902-8400 Fax: 781-622-1410

Urgent Care, by appointment only, WALTHAM
angell.org/urgentcare
urgentcare@angell.org
Phone: 781-902-8400

Rachel Coley, DVM
rcoley@angell.org

Elise Durville, DVM
edurville@angell.org

Jordana Fetto, DVM
jfetto@angell.org

Kimberly Freid, DVM
kfreid@angell.org

Mina Gergis, DVM
mgergis@angell.org

Ashley Lockwood, DVM, DACVECC
alockwood@angell.org

Amanda Lohin, DVM
alohin@angell.org

Courtney Peck, DVM, DACVECC
cpeck@angell.org

Carson Rehn, DVM
crehn@angell.org

Jessica Seid, DVM
jseid@angell.org

Catherine Sumner, DVM, DACVECC
Chief Medical Officer, Waltham
csumner@angell.org


Anesthesiology

angell.org/anesthesia
anesthesia@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5048 Fax: 617-989-1660

Kate Cummings, DVM, DACVAA
kcummings@angell.org

Avian & Exotic Medicine, Boston & Waltham
angell.org/avianandexotic
avianexotic@angell.org
Phone: 617-989-1561, Fax: 617-989-1613

Maxwell Bergmann, MVB
mbergmann@angell.org

Brendan Noonan, DVM, DABVP (Avian Practice)
bnoonan@angell.org

Elisabeth Simone-Freilicher, DVM, DABVP (Avian Practice)
esimonefreilicher@angell.org

Patrick Sullivan, DVM, DABVP (Avian Practice)
Boston & Waltham
psullivan@angell.org


Behavior, Boston & Waltham
angell.org/behavior
behavior@angell.org
Phone: 617-989-1520, Fax: 617-989-1627

Terri Bright, Ph.D., BCBA-D, CAAB
tbright@angell.org


Cardiology, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/cardiology
cardiology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5038 Fax: 617-989-1653

Katie Hogan, DVM, DACVIM (Cardiology)
Boston
khogan@angell.org

Gabrielle Minter, DVM
gminter@angell.org

Michelle Oranges, DVM
moranges@angell.org

Elizabeth Wiley, DVM
ewiley@angell.org

 

Dentistry
angell.org/dentistry
dentistry@angell.org
Phone: 617-522-7282 Fax: 617-989-1636

Alice Ekerdt, DVM
aekerdt@angell.org

Winnie Lam, DVM
wlam@angell.org

Jessica Riehl, DVM, DAVDC
jriehl@angell.org

Joyce Tai, DVM, MS
jtai@angell.org


Dermatology

angell.org/dermatology
dermatology@angell.org
Phone: 617-524-5733 Fax: 617-989-1613

Klaus Loft, DVM
keloft@angell.org

Meagan Painter, DVM, DACVD
mpainter@angell.org

Brooke Simon, DVM
bsimon@angell.org


Diagnostic Imaging, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/diagnosticimaging
diagnosticimaging@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5139 Fax: 617-989-1617

Naomi Ford, DVM, DACVR
nford@angell.org

Ruth Van Hatten, DVM, DACVR
rvanhatten@angell.org

Steven Tsai, DVM, DACVR
stsai@angell.org

General Medicine
angell.org/generalmedicine
generalmedicine@angell.org
Phone: 617-522-7282 Fax: 617-989-1635

Stephanie Chubb, DVM
schubb@angell.org

Gerard Ferrick, DVM
gferrick@angell.org

Ashley Gallagher, DVM
agallagher@angell.org

Joel Kaye, DVM
jkaye@angell.org

Caitlin Kozel, DVM
ckozel@angell.org

Angela Mazza, DVM
amazza@angell.org

Lisa Maciorakowski, DVM
lmaciorakowski@angell.org

Susan O’Bell, DVM, MPH, DAVCIM
sobell@angell.org

Kate O’Hara, DVM
kohara@angell.org

Mara Ratnofsky, DVM
mratnofsky@angell.org

General Medicine, Essex (for qualified low-income pet owners)

angell.org/essex
Phone: 978-304-4648, Fax: 978-309-3749

Delaney Douglas, DVM
ddouglas@angell.org

Erin Turowski, DVM
eturowski@angell.org

General Medicine, Nashoba (for qualified low-income pet owners)

angell.org/nashoba
Phone: 978-577-5992

Mary-Kate O’Toole, DVM
mkotoole@angell.org

Taylor Reale, DVM
treale@angell.org

Laurence Sawyer, DVM
lsawyer@angell.org


Internal Medicine, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/internalmedicine
internalmedicine@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5186 Fax: 617-989-1657

Daniela Ackley, DVM, DACVIM
Waltham
dvrabelova@angell.org

Michelle Beehler, DVM
mbeehler@angell.org

Douglas Brum, DVM
dbrum@angell.org

Maureen Carroll, DVM, DACVIM
mccarroll@angell.org

Zach Crouse, DVM, DACVIM
zcrouse@angell.org

Lisa Gorman, DVM, DACVIM
Waltham
lgorman@angell.org

Jessica Hayes, DVM
jhayes@angell.org

Shawn Kearns, DVM, DACVIM
skearns@angell.org

Evan Mariotti, DVM, DACVIM
emariotti@angell.org

Susan O’Bell, DVM, DACVIM
Service Director
sobell@angell.org

Juliana Picard, DVM
jpicard@angell.org

Annie Sheu-Lee, DVM
asheulee@mspca.org

Daisy Spear, DVM
dspear@angell.org


Neurology, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/neurology
neurology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5140 Fax: 617-989-1666

Rob Daniel, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)
Boston & Waltham
rdaniel@angell.org

Michele James, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)
Boston & Waltham
mjames@angell.org

Jennifer Michaels, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)
Boston & Waltham
jmichaels@angell.org

Christina Vezza, DVM
cvezza@angell.org


Oncology

angell.org/oncology
oncology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5136 Fax: 617-989-1668

Allison Barbour, DVM
abarbour@angell.org

Kristine Burgess, DVM, MLA, DACVIM (Medical Oncology)
kburgess@angell.org

J. Lee Talbott, DVM, DACVIM (Medical Oncology)
jtalbott@angell.org

Jillian Walz, DVM, DACVIM (Medical Oncology), DACVR (Radiation Oncology)
jwalz@angell.org


Ophthalmology

angell.org/eyes
ophthalmology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5095 Fax: 617-989-1647

Daniel Biros, DVM, DACVO
dbiros@angell.org

Martin Coster, DVM, MS, DACVO
mcoster@angell.org

Pathology
angell.org/lab
pathology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5014 Fax: 617-522-7356

Patty Ewing, DVM, MS, DACVP
Service Director
pewing@angell.org

Pamela Mouser, DVM, MS, DACVP
pmouser@angell.org

Physical Rehabilitation
angell.org/rehab
physicalrehab@angell.org
Phone: 617-902-8400 

Jennifer Palmer, DVM, CCRT
jpalmer@angell.org

Amy Straut, DVM, CCRT
astraut@angell.org


Surgery, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/surgery
surgery@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5048 Fax: 617-989-1660

Sue Casale, DVM, DACVS
scasale@angell.org

Caroline Choi, DVM
cchoi@angell.org

Kathryn Heidgerd, VMD
kheidgerd@angell.org

Michael Pavletic, DVM, DACVS
Service Director
mpavletic@angell.org

Nicholas Trout, MA, VET MB, DACVS, ECVS
ntrout@angell.org

Emily Ulfelder, BVetMed, DACVS
eulfelder@angell.org

Emily Viani, DVM
eviani@angell.org

Mallory Watson, DVM
mwatson@angell.org

Referral Assistance
Boston
Phone: 617-522-5011 Fax: 617-989-1635

Waltham
Phone: 781-902-8400 Fax: 781-622-1410


Angell Image Transfer Express

Boston & Waltham
images@angell.org

COVID-19

Important Updates