DONATE NOW

Angell Doctor Directory

To schedule or cancel appointments, please contact Angell’s services directly (information in red below vs. individual doctors’ emails) so we can immediately assist you.


Chief of Staff
Ann Marie Greenleaf, DVM, DACVECC

 

24/7 Emergency & Critical Care, BOSTON
angell.org/emergency
emergency@angell.org
Phone: 617-522-7282 Fax: 617-989-1633

Michaella Abugov, DVM
mabugov@angell.org

Alison Allukian, DVM
aallukian@angell.org

Sarah Balik, DVM
sbalik@angell.org

Justina Bartling, DVM
jbartling@angell.org

Jami Becker, DVM
jbecker@angell.org

Emalee Blumhagen, DVM
eblumhagen@angell.org

Kiko Bracker, DVM, DACVECC
Service Co-Director
kbracker@angell.org

Maria Brandifino, DVM
mbrandifino@angell.org

Heather Campitell, DVM
hcampitell@angell.org

Elton Chan, DVM
echan@angell.org

Kate Dorsey, DVM
kdorsey@angell.org

Sara Doyle, DVM
sdoyle@angell.org

Connor Ellis, DVM
cellis@angell.org

Danielle Engel, DVM
dengel@angell.org

Samantha Guida, DVM
sguida@angell.org

Laura Guliani, DVM
lguliani@angell.org

Megan Kelley, DVM
mpkelley@angell.org

Morgan Kelley, DVM
mkelley@angell.org

Audrey Koid, DVM
akoid@angell.org

Jon Lou, DVM
jlou@angell.org

Susan Magestro, DVM
smagestro@angell.org 

Christina Murphy, DVM
cmurphy@angell.org

Lauren Porter, DVM
lporter@angell.org

Eryn Reznicek, DVM
ereznicek@angell.org

Alexander Chase Schoelkopf, DVM
aschoelkopf@angell.org

Katy Sexton, DVM
ksexton@angell.org

Virginia Sinnott, DVM, DACVECC
vsinnott@angell.org

Brian Thomsen, DVM
bthomsen@angell.org

Kelsey Turley, DVM
kturley@angell.org

Megan Whelan, DVM, DACVECC, CVA
Service Co-Director
mwhelan@angell.org

Ester Yang, DVM
eyang@angell.org


24/7 Emergency & Critical Care, WALTHAM

angell.org/emergency
emergency@angell.org
Phone: 781-902-8400 Fax: 781-622-1410

Lauren Baker, DVM
lbaker@angell.org

Alyssa Blaustein, VMD
ablaustein@angell.org

Jordana Fetto, DVM
jfetto@angell.org

Emily Finn, DVM
efinn@angell.org

Mina Gergis, DVM
mgergis@angell.org

Amanda Lohin, DVM
alohin@angell.org

David McChesney, DVM
dmcchesney@angell.org

Margeen Morikone, BVetMed
mmorikone@angell.org

Courtney Peck, DVM, DACVECC
cpeck@angell.org

Jessica Seid, DVM
jseid@angell.org

Catherine Sumner, DVM, DACVECC
Chief Medical Officer, Waltham
csumner@angell.org


Anesthesiology

angell.org/anesthesia
anesthesia@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5048 Fax: 617-989-1660

Kate Cummings, DVM, DACVAA
kcummings@angell.org

Stephanie Krein, DVM, DACVAA
skrein@angell.org


Avian & Exotic Medicine, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/avianandexotic
avianexotic@angell.org
Phone: 617-989-1561, Fax: 617-989-1668

Brendan Noonan, DVM, DABVP (Avian Practice)
Boston & Waltham
bnoonan@angell.org

Taryn Pena, DVM
tpena@angell.org

Elisabeth Simone-Freilicher, DVM, DABVP (Avian Practice)
esimonefreilicher@angell.org

Patrick Sullivan, DVM, DABVP (Avian Practice)
Waltham
psullivan@angell.org


Behavior, Boston & Waltham
angell.org/behavior
behavior@angell.org
Phone: 617-989-1520, Fax: 617-989-1627

Terri Bright, Ph.D., BCBA-D, CAAB
tbright@angell.org


Cardiology, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/cardiology
cardiology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5038 Fax: 617-989-1653

Katie Hogan, DVM, DACVIM (Cardiology)
Boston
khogan@angell.org

Julia Lindholm, DVM
Boston & Waltham
jlindholm@angell.org

Rebecca Malakoff, DVM, DACVIM (Cardiology)
Waltham
rmalakoff@angell.org

Natalie Morgan, DVM
Boston & Waltham
nmorgan@angell.org

Rebecca Quinn, DVM, DACVIM (Cardiology & Internal Medicine)
rquinn@angell.org

Elizabeth Wiley, DVM
ewiley@angell.org

Joseph Zarin, DVM
jzarin@angell.org


Dentistry

angell.org/dentistry
dentistry@angell.org
Phone: 617-522-7282 Fax: 617-989-1636

Erin Abrahams, DVM
eabrahams@angell.org

Alice Ekerdt, DVM
aegoodman@angell.org

Colleen McCarthy, DVM
cmccarthy@angell.org

Jessica Riehl, DVM, DAVDC
jriehl@angell.org


Dermatology

angell.org/dermatology
dermatology@angell.org
Phone: 617-524-5733 Fax: 617-989-1613

Klaus Loft, DVM
keloft@angell.org


Diagnostic Imaging, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/diagnosticimaging
diagnosticimaging@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5139 Fax: 617-989-1617

Naomi Ford, DVM, DACVR
nford@angell.org

Ruth Van Hatten, DVM, DACVR
rvanhatten@angell.org

Heather Spain, DVM, DACVR
Boston & Waltham
hspain@angell.org

Steven Tsai, DVM, DACVR
stsai@angell.org

General Medicine
angell.org/generalmedicine
generalmedicine@angell.org
Phone: 617-522-7282 Fax: 617-989-1635

Stephanie Chubb, DVM
schubb@angell.org

Joel Kaye, DVM
jkaye@angell.org

Sarah Lim, DVM
slim@angell.org

Angela Mazza, DVM
amazza@angell.org

Lisa Maciorakowski, DVM
lmaciorakowski@angell.org

Evan Mariotti, DVM
emariotti@angell.org

Cynthia Minter, DVM
cminter@angell.org

Susan O’Bell, DVM, DACVIM
sobell@angell.org

Kate O’Hara, DVM
kohara@angell.org

Mara Ratnofsky, DVM
mratnofsky@angell.org

General Medicine, Nashoba (for qualified low-income pet owners)

angell.org/nashoba
Phone: 978-577-5992

Theresa Knoblock, DVM
tknoblock@angell.org

Laurence Sawyer, DVM
lsawyer@angell.org


Internal Medicine, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/internalmedicine
internalmedicine@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5186 Fax: 617-989-1657

Daniela Ackley, DVM, DACVIM
Waltham
dvrabelova@angell.org

Michelle Beehler, DVM
mbeehler@angell.org

Douglas Brum, DVM
dbrum@angell.org

Alyssa Bryce, DVM
abryce@angell.org

Maureen Carroll, DVM, DACVIM
mccarroll@angell.org

Zach Crouse, DVM, DACVIM
zcrouse@angell.org

Erika de Papp, DVM, DACVIM
edepapp@angell.org

Jean Duddy, DVM
jduddy@angell.org

Lisa Gorman, DVM, DACVIM
lgorman@angell.org

Kirstin Johnson, DVM, DACVIM
kcjohnson@angell.org

Shawn Kearns, DVM, DACVIM
skearns@angell.org

Evan Mariotti, DVM
emariotti@angell.org

Susan O’Bell, DVM, DACVIM
Service Director
sobell@angell.org

Daisy Spear, DVM
dspear@angell.org


Neurology, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/neurology
neurology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5140 Fax: 617-989-1666

Rob Daniel, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)
Boston & Waltham
rdaniel@angell.org

Michele James, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)
Boston & Waltham
mjames@angell.org

Jennifer Michaels, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)
Boston & Waltham
jmichaels@angell.org

 

Oncology
angell.org/oncology
oncology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5136 Fax: 617-989-1668

Lyndsay Kubicek, DVM, DACVR (Radiation Oncology)
lkubicek@angell.org

J. Lee Talbott, DVM, DACVIM (Medical Oncology)
jtalbott@angell.org


Ophthalmology

angell.org/eyes
ophthalmology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5095 Fax: 617-989-1647

Taylor Belk, DVM
tbelk@angell.org

Daniel Biros, DVM, DACVO
dbiros@angell.org

Martin Coster, DVM, MS, DACVO
mcoster@angell.org


Pain and Palliative Care

angell.org/painmedicine
painmedicine@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5140 Fax: 617-989-1666

Lisa Moses, VMD, DACVIM, CVMA
painmedicine@angell.org


Pathology

angell.org/lab
pathology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5014 Fax: 617-522-7356

Patty Ewing, DVM, MS, DACVP
Service Director
pewing@angell.org

Pamela Mouser, DVM, MS, DACVP
pmouser@angell.org

Physical Rehabilitation
angell.org/rehab
physicalrehab@angell.org
Phone: 617-902-8400 

Jennifer Palmer, DVM, CCRT
jpalmer@angell.org

Amy Straut, DVM, CCRT
astraut@angell.org


Surgery, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/surgery
surgery@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5048 Fax: 617-989-1660

Sue Casale, DVM, DACVS
scasale@angell.org

Megan Cray, VMD
mcray@angell.org

Andrew Goodman, DVM, DACVS
agoodman@angell.org

Michael Pavletic, DVM, DACVS
Service Director
mpavletic@angell.org

Nicholas Trout, MA, VET MB, DACVS, ECVS
ntrout@angell.org

Emily Ulfeder, BVetMed
eulfelder@angell.org

Mallory Watson, DVM
mwatson@angell.org

Spencer Yeh, DVM
syeh@angell.org


Referral Assistance

Boston
Phone: 617-522-5011 Fax: 617-989-1635

Waltham
Phone: 781-902-8400 Fax: 781-622-1410


Angell Image Transfer Express

Boston & Waltham
images@angell.org

angell_services
Call Now Button <- Simpli.fi global tag ->