MSPCA-Angell Headquarters

350 South Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02130
(617) 522-7400
Email Us

Angell Animal Medical Centers – Boston

350 South Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02130
(617) 522-7282
angellquestions@angell.org
More Info

Angell West

293 Second Avenue, Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 902-8400
For on-site assistance (check-ins and pick-ups):
(339) 970-0790
angellquestions@angell.org
More Info

Angell at Nashoba – Low-Cost Wellness Care

100 Littleton Road, Westford, MA 01886
(978) 577-5992
angellquestions@angell.org
More Info

Animal Care and Adoption Centers – Boston

350 South Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02130
(617) 522-5055
More Info

Animal Care and Adoption Centers – Cape Cod

1577 Falmouth Road, Centerville, MA 02632
(508) 775-0940
More Info

Animal Care and Adoption Centers – Nevins Farm

400 Broadway, Methuen, MA 01844
(978) 687-7453
More Info

Donate Now

Donate

More Ways to Donate

From an online gift to a charitable gift annuity, your contribution will have a significant impact in the lives of thousands of animals.

Angell Doctor Directory

To schedule or cancel appointments, please contact Angell’s services directly (information in red below vs. individual doctors’ emails) so we can immediately assist you.


Chief of Staff
Ann Marie Greenleaf, DVM, DACVECC

24/7 Emergency & Critical Care, BOSTON
angell.org/emergency
emergency@angell.org
Phone: 617-522-7282 Fax: 617-989-1633

Alison Allukian, DVM
aallukian@angell.org

Laura Badeski, DVM
lbadeski@angell.org

Nyla Bent, DVM
nbent@angell.org

Kiko Bracker, DVM, DACVECC
Service Co-Director
kbracker@angell.org

David Carabetta, DVM, DACVECC
dcarabetta@angell.org

Callie Cazlan, DVM
ccazlan@angell.org

Elton Chan, DVM
echan@angell.org

Allison Cox, DVM
acox@angell.org

Sara Doyle, DVM
sdoyle@angell.org

Emma Evans, DVM
eevans@angell.org

Rose Feldman, VMD
rfeldman@angell.org

Anna Ferreira , DVM
aferreira@angell.org

Ariel Fleischman , DVM
afleischman@angell.org

Scout Ford, VMD
sford@angell.org

Dilraj Goraya, DVM
dgoraya@angell.org

Mackenzie Grace, DVM
mgrace@angell.org

Molly Graham, DVM
mgraham@angell.org

Michael Haynes, DVM
mhaynes@angell.org

Leanna Hoover, DVM
lhoover@angell.org

Marta Hura, DVM
mhura@angell.org

Jiwon (Monica) Kim, DVM
jkim@angell.org

Itsaso Kobayashi, DVM
ikobayashi@angell.org

Peter Laminette, DVM
plaminette@angell.org

Kimberley Law, VMD
klaw@angell.org

Brandi Lauer, DVM
blauer@angell.org

Kira Lin, DVM
klin@angell.org

Katherine McKean, DVM
kmckean@angell.org

Patrick Odom, DVM
podom@angell.org

Hyunjeung Park, DVM
hpark@angell.org

Abbey Petronzio, DVM
apetronzio@angell.org

Sam Rizika, DVM
srizika@angell.org

Shelby Scanlin, DVM
sscanlin@angell.org

Virginia Sinnott-Stutzman, DVM, DACVECC
vsinnottstutzman@angell.org

Erin Sunshine, DVM
esunshine@angell.org

Michelle Szalasny, DVM
mszalasny@angell.org

Julia VanDerslice, DVM
jvanderslice@angell.org

Megan Whelan, DVM, DACVECC, CVA
Service Co-Director
mwhelan@angell.org

Kaylan Whetstone, DVM
kwhetstone@angell.org

24/7 Emergency & Critical Care, WALTHAM
angell.org/emergency
emergency@angell.org
Phone: 781-902-8400 Fax: 781-622-1410

Lydia Chang, DVM
lchang@angell.org

Jordana Fetto, DVM
jfetto@angell.org

Jeaneva Gagne, DVM
jgagne@angell.org

Mina Gergis, DVM
mgergis@angell.org

Debrah Iden, BVMS
diden@angell.org

Andrew Lathan, DVM
alathan@angell.org

Kristina Liang, DVM
kliang@angell.org

Ashley Lockwood, DVM, DACVECC
alockwood@angell.org

Amanda Lohin, DVM
alohin@angell.org

Courtney Peck, DVM, DACVECC
cpeck@angell.org

Lena Seegars, DVM
lseegars@angell.org

Jessica Seid, DVM
jseid@angell.org

Nathalie Suciu, DVM
nsuciu@angell.org

Catherine Sumner, DVM, DACVECC
Chief Medical Officer, Waltham
csumner@angell.org


Anesthesiology

angell.org/anesthesia
anesthesia@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5048 Fax: 617-989-1660

Sandra Allweiler, DVM, DACVAA, CMVA, CCRT
sallweiler@angell.org

Kate Cummings, DVM, DACVAA
kcummings@angell.org

Becca Reader, BA, DVM, DACVAA
rreader@angell.org

Avian & Exotic Medicine, Boston & Waltham
angell.org/avianandexotic
avianexotic@angell.org
Phone: 617-989-1561, Fax: 617-989-1613

Elena Buernrostro, DVM
ebuernrostro@angell.org

Michelle Guarin, DVM (Waltham)
mguarin@angell.org

Brendan Noonan, DVM, DABVP (Avian Practice)
bnoonan@angell.org

Lena Seegars, DVM (Waltham)
lseegars@angell.org

Elisabeth Simone-Freilicher, DVM, DABVP (Avian Practice)
esimonefreilicher@angell.org

Anne Staudenmaier, VMD, DABVP (Avian Practice)
Waltham
astaudenmaier@angell.org

Patrick Sullivan, DVM, DABVP (Avian Practice)
Boston & Waltham
psullivan@angell.org


Behavior, Boston & Waltham
angell.org/behavior
behavior@angell.org
Phone: 617-989-1520, Fax: 617-989-1627

Terri Bright, Ph.D., BCBA-D, CAAB
tbright@angell.org


Cardiology, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/cardiology
cardiology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5038 Fax: 617-989-1653

Katie Hogan, DVM, DACVIM (Cardiology)
Boston
khogan@angell.org

Clinton Lynn, DVM
clynn@angell.org

Michelle Oranges, DVM
moranges@angell.org

Jordan Vitt, DVM, DACVIM
jvitt@angell.org

Briana Wilson, DVM
bwilson@angell.org

 

Dentistry
angell.org/dentistry
dentistry@angell.org
Phone: 617-522-7282 Fax: 617-989-1636

Alice Ekerdt, DVM, DAVDC
aekerdt@angell.org

Jessica Riehl, DVM, DAVDC
jriehl@angell.org

Joyce Tai, DVM, MS
jtai@angell.org


Dermatology

angell.org/dermatology
dermatology@angell.org
Phone: 617-524-5733 Fax: 617-989-1613

Klaus Loft, DVM
keloft@angell.org

Meagan Painter, DVM, DACVD
mpainter@angell.org

Brooke Simon, DVM
bsimon@angell.org


Diagnostic Imaging, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/diagnosticimaging
diagnosticimaging@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5139 Fax: 617-989-1617

Naomi Ford, DVM, DACVR
nford@angell.org

Steven Tsai, DVM, DACVR
stsai@angell.org

Ruth Van Hatten, DVM, DACVR
rvanhatten@angell.org

General Medicine
angell.org/generalmedicine
generalmedicine@angell.org
Phone: 617-522-7282 Fax: 617-989-1635

Joel Kaye, DVM
jkaye@angell.org

Angela Mazza, DVM
amazza@angell.org

Lisa Maciorakowski, DVM
lmaciorakowski@angell.org

Susan O’Bell, DVM, MPH, DAVCIM
sobell@angell.org

Kate O’Hara, DVM
kohara@angell.org

Mara Ratnofsky, DVM
mratnofsky@angell.org

Jake Stokes, DVM
jstokes@angell.org

General Medicine, Essex (for qualified low-income pet owners)
angell.org/essex
Phone: 978-304-4648, Fax: 978-309-3749

General Medicine, Nashoba (for qualified low-income pet owners)
angell.org/nashoba
Phone: 978-577-5992

Carly Nangle, DVM
cnangle@angell.org

Mary-Kate O’Toole, DVM
mkotoole@angell.org

Laurence Sawyer, DVM
lsawyer@angell.org


Internal Medicine, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/internalmedicine
internalmedicine@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5186 Fax: 617-989-1657

Daniela Ackley, DVM, DACVIM
Waltham
dvrabelova@angell.org

Michelle Beehler, DVM
mbeehler@angell.org

Douglas Brum, DVM
dbrum@angell.org

Maureen Carroll, DVM, DACVIM
mccarroll@angell.org

Zach Crouse, DVM, DACVIM
zcrouse@angell.org

Lisa Gorman, DVM, DACVIM
Waltham
lgorman@angell.org

Elizabeth Harasym, VMD
eharasym@angell.org

Jessica Hayes, DVM
jhayes@angell.org

Shawn Kearns, DVM, DACVIM
skearns@angell.org

Evan Mariotti, DVM, DACVIM
emariotti@angell.org

Susan O’Bell, DVM, DACVIM
Service Director
sobell@angell.org

Juliana Picard, DVM
jpicard@angell.org

Annie Sheu-Lee, DVM
asheulee@mspca.org

Lindsey Summers, DVM
lsummers@angell.org


Neurology, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/neurology
neurology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5140 Fax: 617-989-1666

Rob Daniel, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)
Boston & Waltham
rdaniel@angell.org

Michele James, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)
Boston & Waltham
mjames@angell.org

Jennifer Michaels, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)
Boston & Waltham
jmichaels@angell.org

Alexis Tolbert, DVM
atolbert@angell.org


Oncology

angell.org/oncology
oncology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5136 Fax: 617-989-1668

Kristine Burgess, DVM, MLA, DACVIM (Medical Oncology)

Brenna Hanratty, DVM

Kendra Lyons, DVM (Medical Oncology)

J. Lee Talbott, DVM, DACVIM (Medical Oncology)

Jillian Walz, DVM, DACVIM (Medical Oncology), DACVR (Radiation Oncology)

Rachel Wong, DVM


Ophthalmology

angell.org/eyes
ophthalmology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5095 Fax: 617-989-1647

Daniel Biros, DVM, DACVO
dbiros@angell.org

Martin Coster, DVM, MS, DACVO
mcoster@angell.org

Pathology
angell.org/lab
pathology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5014 Fax: 617-522-7356

Patty Ewing, DVM, MS, DACVP
Service Director
pewing@angell.org

Pamela Mouser, DVM, MS, DACVP
pmouser@angell.org

Physical Rehabilitation
angell.org/rehab
physicalrehab@angell.org
Phone: 781-902-8400

Jennifer Palmer, DVM, CCRT
jpalmer@angell.org

Amy Straut, DVM, CCRT
astraut@angell.org


Surgery, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/surgery
surgery@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5048 Fax: 617-989-1660

Sue Casale, DVM, DACVS
scasale@angell.org

Caroline Choi, DVM
cchoi@angell.org

Megan Donovan, DVM
mdonovan@angell.org

Kathryn Heidgerd, VMD
kheidgerd@angell.org

Michael Pavletic, DVM, DACVS
Service Director
mpavletic@angell.org

Nicholas Trout, MA, VET MB, DACVS, ECVS
ntrout@angell.org

Emily Viani, DVM
eviani@angell.org

Appointment only, WALTHAM
angell.org/urgentcare
urgentcare@angell.org
Phone: 781-902-8400

Alina Ermilio, DVM
aermilio@angell.org

Referral Assistance
Boston
Phone: 617-522-5011 Fax: 617-989-1635

Waltham
Phone: 781-902-8400 Fax: 781-622-1410


Angell Image Transfer Express

Boston & Waltham
images@angell.org

2022 MSPCA Renewal 6 Match Challenge