DONATE NOW

Angell Doctor Directory

To schedule or cancel appointments, please contact Angell’s services directly (information in red below vs. individual doctors’ emails) so we can immediately assist you.


Chief of Staff
Ann Marie Greenleaf, DVM, DACVECC

 

24/7 Emergency & Critical Care, BOSTON
angell.org/emergency
emergency@angell.org
Phone: 617-522-7282 Fax: 617-989-1633

Alison Allukian, DVM
aallukian@angell.org

Justina Bartling, DVM
jbartling@angell.org

Taylor Belk, DVM
tbelk@angell.org

Chris Black, DVM
cblack@angell.org

Kiko Bracker, DVM, DACVECC
Service Co-Director
kbracker@angell.org

Maria Brandifino, DVM
mbrandifino@angell.org

Carolyn Chen, DVM
cchen@angell.org

Kate Dorsey, DVM
kdorsey@angell.org

Rachel Gates, DVM
rgates@angell.org

Sayrah Gilbert, DVM
sgilbert@angell.org

Amanda Hsu, DVM
ahsu@angell.org

Morgan Kelley, DVM
mkelley@angell.org

Audrey Koid, DVM
akoid@angell.org

William (Glenn) Lane, DVM
wlane@angell.org

Joey LaMastro, VMD
jlamastro@angell.org

Chele Lathroum, DVM
clathroum@angell.org

Susan Magestro, DVM
smagestro@angell.org 

Hannah Marshall, DVM
hmarshall@angell.org

David McChesney, DVM
dmcchesney@angell.org

Madison McKay, DVM
mmckay@angell.org

Emiliana Meroni, DVM
emeroni@angell.org

Michelle Oranges, DVM
moranges@angell.org

Ashley Power, DVM
apower@angell.org

Taryn Pena, DVM
tpena@angell.org

Ella Richardson, DVM
erichardson@angell.org

Steven Robillard, DVM
srobillard@angell.org

Virginia Sinnott, DVM, DACVECC
vsinnott@angell.org

Daisy Spear, DVM
dspear@angell.org

Helen Tsoi, DVM
htsoi@angell.org

Nicole Tusa, DVM
ntusa@angell.org

Stacey Tanguy, DVM
stanguy@angell.org

Emily Viani, DVM
eviani@angell.org

Megan Whelan, DVM, DACVECC, CVA
Service Co-Director
mwhelan@angell.org


24/7 Emergency & Critical Care, WALTHAM

angell.org/emergency
emergency@angell.org
Phone: 781-902-8400 Fax: 781-622-1410

Lauren Baker, DVM
lbaker@angell.org

Alyssa Blaustein, VMD
ablaustein@angell.org

Jordana Fetto, DVM
jfetto@angell.org

Emily Finn, DVM
efinn@angell.org

Amanda Lohin, DVM
alohin@angell.org

Margeen Morikon, BVetMed
mmorikon@angell.org

Kate Mueller, DVM
kmueller@angell.org

Courtney Peck, DVM, DACVECC
cpeck@angell.org

Jessica Seid, DVM
jseid@angell.org

Susan Smith, DVM
smsmith@angell.org

Catherine Sumner, DVM, DACVECC
Chief Medical Officer, Waltham
csumner@angell.org


Anesthesiology

angell.org/anesthesia
anesthesia@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5048 Fax: 617-989-1660

Kate Cummings, DVM, DACVAA
kcummings@angell.org

Stephanie Krein, DVM, DACVAA
skrein@angell.org


Avian & Exotic Medicine, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/avianandexotic
avianexotic@angell.org
Phone: 617-989-1561, Fax: 617-989-1668

Brendan Noonan, DVM, DABVP (Avian Practice)
Boston & Waltham
bnoonan@angell.org

Elisabeth Simone-Freilicher, DVM, DABVP (Avian Practice)
esimonefreilicher@angell.org

Anne Staudenmaier, DVM
astaudenmaier@angell.org

Patrick Sullivan, DVM
psullivan@angell.org


Behavior, Boston & Waltham
angell.org/behavior
behavior@angell.org
Phone: 617-989-1520, Fax: 617-989-1627

Terri Bright, Ph.D., BCBA-D, CAAB
tbright@angell.org


Cardiology, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/cardiology
cardiology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5038 Fax: 617-989-1653

Katie Hogan, DVM, DACVIM (Cardiology)
Boston & Waltham
khogan@angell.org

Nancy Laste, DVM, DACVIM (Cardiology)
Director of Medical Services
nlaste@angell.org

Julia Lindholm, DVM
jlindholm@angell.org

Rebecca Malakoff, DVM, DACVIM (Cardiology)
Waltham
rmalakoff@angell.org

Natalie Morgan, DVM
nmorgan@angell.org

Rebecca Quinn, DVM, DACVIM (Cardiology & Internal Medicine)
rquinn@angell.org

Joseph Zarin, DVM
jzarin@angell.org


Dentistry

angell.org/dentistry
dentistry@angell.org
Phone: 617-522-7282 Fax: 617-989-1636

Jessica Riehl, DVM, DAVDC
jriehl@angell.org

Erin Abrahams, DVM
eabrahams@angell.org

Colleen McCarthy, DVM
cmccarthy@angell.org


Dermatology

angell.org/dermatology
dermatology@angell.org
Phone: 617-524-5733 Fax: 617-989-1613

Klaus Loft, DVM
keloft@angell.org


Diagnostic Imaging

angell.org/diagnosticimaging
diagnosticimaging@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5139 Fax: 617-989-1617

Naomi Ford, DVM, DACVR
nford@angell.org

Ruth Van Hatten, DVM, DACVR
rvanhatten@angell.org

Steven Tsai, DVM, DACVR
stsai@angell.org

 

General Medicine
angell.org/generalmedicine
generalmedicine@angell.org
Phone: 617-522-7282 Fax: 617-989-1635

Joel Kaye, DVM
jkaye@angell.org

David Jimison, DVM
djimison@angell.org

Sarah Lim, DVM
slim@angell.org

Angela Mazza, DVM
amazza@angell.org

Lisa Maciorakowski, DVM
lmaciorakowski@angell.org

Cynthia Minter, DVM
cminter@angell.org

Susan O’Bell, DVM, DACVIM
sobell@angell.org

Kate O’Hara, DVM
kohara@angell.org

Mara Ratnofsky, DVM
mratnofsky@angell.org

 

General Medicine, Nashoba (for qualified low-income pet owners)

angell.org/nashoba
Phone: 978-577-5992

Laurence Sawyer, DVM
lsawyer@angell.org

Stephanie Chubb, DVM
schubb@angell.org


Internal Medicine, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/internalmedicine
internalmedicine@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5186 Fax: 617-989-1657

Daniela Ackley, DVM, DACVIM
Waltham
dvrabelova@angell.org

Douglas Brum, DVM
dbrum@angell.org

Alyssa Bryce, DVM
abryce@angell.org

Maureen Carroll, DVM, DACVIM
mccarroll@angell.org

Zach Crouse, DVM, DACVIM
zcrouse@angell.org

Erika de Papp, DVM, DACVIM
edepapp@angell.org

Jean Duddy, DVM
jduddy@angell.org

Lisa Gorman, DVM, DACVIM
lgorman@angell.org

Kirstin Johnson, DVM, DACVIM
kcjohnson@angell.org

Shawn Kearns, DVM, DACVIM
skearns@angell.org

Evan Mariotti, DVM
emariotti@angell.org

Susan O’Bell, DVM, DACVIM
Service Director
sobell@angell.org


Neurology, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/neurology
neurology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5140 Fax: 617-989-1666

Rob Daniel, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)
Boston & Waltham
rdaniel@angell.org

Michele James, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)
Boston & Waltham
mjames@angell.org

Jennifer Michaels, DVM, DACVIM (Neurology)
Boston & Waltham
jmichaels@angell.org


Nutrition

angell.org/nutrition
nutrition@angell.org
Phone: 617-522-7282 Fax: 617-989-1635

Dana Hutchinson, DVM, DACVN
dhutchinson@angell.org


Oncology

angell.org/oncology
oncology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5136 Fax: 617-989-1668

Chelsea del Alcazar, VMD
cdelalcazar@angell.org

Lyndsay Kubicek, DVM, DACVR (Radiation Oncology)
lkubicek@angell.org

Jodie Joseph, DVM, CVA
jjoseph@angell.org

Lee Talbott, DVM, DACVIM (Medical Oncology)
jtalbott@angell.org


Ophthalmology

angell.org/eyes
ophthalmology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5095 Fax: 617-989-1647

Ken Abrams, DVM, DACVO
kabrams@angell.org 

Daniel Biros, DVM, DACVO
dbiros@angell.org

Martin Coster, DVM, MS, DACVO
mcoster@angell.org


Pain and Palliative Care

angell.org/painmedicine
painmedicine@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5140 Fax: 617-989-1666

Lisa Moses, VMD, DACVIM, CVMA
lmoses@angell.org


Pathology

angell.org/lab
pathology@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5014 Fax: 617-522-7356

Patty Ewing, DVM, MS, DACVP
Service Director
pewing@angell.org

Pamela Mouser, DVM, MS, DACVP
pmouser@angell.org

Physical Rehabilitation
angell.org/rehab
physicalrehab@angell.org
Phone: 617-902-8400 

Jennifer Palmer, DVM, CCRT
jpalmer@angell.org

Amy Straut, DVM, CCRT
astraut@angell.org


Surgery, Boston & Waltham

angell.org/surgery
surgery@angell.org
Phone: 617-541-5048 Fax: 617-989-1660

Sue Casale, DVM, DACVS
scasale@angell.org

Megan Cray, VMD
mcray@angell.org

Michael Pavletic, DVM, DACVS
Service Director
mpavletic@angell.org

Nicholas Trout, MA, VET MB, DACVS, ECVS
ntrout@angell.org

Emily Ulfeder, BVetMed
eulfelder@angell.org

Spencer Yeh, DVM
syeh@angell.org


Referral Assistance

Boston
Phone: 617-522-5011 Fax: 617-989-1635

Waltham
Phone: 781-902-8400 Fax: 781-622-1410


Angell Image Transfer Express

Boston & Waltham
images@angell.org

  <- Simpli.fi global tag ->